by Frank Gambale
Brilliant New Soulmine album from Frank Gambale "SALVE". These 10 songs will have a profound impact on any listener. There's plenty of fiery guitar playing in a context of well-crafted songs that are catchy with deep-meaning lyrics by Boca. Brilliant!
Released 2018
Wombat Records

Album tracks

  • 4:36
    My Soulmine
    Frank Gambale
  • 5:39
    Fear of Flyin'
    Frank Gambale
  • 4:28
    Checked Out
    Frank Gambale
  • 6:33
    Love Is Always the Answer
    Frank Gambale
  • 5:15
    Slipstream Cowboys
    Frank Gambale
  • 4:12
    Through the Darkness
    Frank Gambale
  • 6:29
    The Day Everything Changed
    Frank Gambale
  • 4:10
    Within My Dreams
    Frank Gambale
  • 3:51
    Let's Just Talk About It
    Frank Gambale
  • 5:43
    Dream Love
    Frank Gambale
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to